Info

Tourism&Hospitality Group Brand Manager

Gloria Armiri
  gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it


Brand Manager

Mattia Migliavacca
  (+39) 02/8068929
  mattia.migliavacca@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Valentina Dario 
 (+39)02/80689221
 (+39) 02/80689250
  valentina.dario@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Gianluca D'Aria
  (+39) 02/80689227
  (+39) 02/80689250
  gianluca.daria@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Claudio Martellosio
 (+39) 02/80689226
  (+39) 02/80689250
  claudio.martellosio@iegexpo.it

Back office sales
 

Elena Negri
  (+39) 02/80689210
  elena.negri@iegexpo.it

Back Office sales
Pubblicità

Jean Carlos Rios
  (+39) 02/80689202
  jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

Back office sales 
 

Barbara Bertoglio
  (+39) 02/806892
  barbara.bertoglio@iegexpo.it

Marketing Director

Paolo Audino

Marketing Manager

Sabina Fornasari
(+39) 0541/744111
sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it
 

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account

Lara Betti
  (+39) 0541/744.626
  lara.betti@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account

Stefania Balzi
  (+39) 0541/744.266
  stefania.balzi@iegexpo.it

Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555

Technical service manager

Valter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini

  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it