Sia Guest 2017

Tourism&Hospitality Group Brand Manager

Gloria Armiri
  gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Mattia Migliavacca
  (+39) 02/806892
  mattia.migliavacca@iegexpo.it

Marketing Office

Ms Sabina Fornasari (manager)
   (+39) 0541/744111
 sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Office

Valentina Dario 
 (+39) 02/80689.21
 (+39) 02/80689250
  valentina.dario@iegexpo.it

Sales Office

Gianluca D'Aria
  (+39) 02/80689.27
  (+39) 02/80689250
  gianluca.daria@iegexpo.it

Sales Office

Claudio Martellosio
  (+39) 02/80689.26
  (+39) 02/80689250
  claudio.martellosio@iegexpo.it

 

International Sales Manager

Maria Carmela Zeolla
P. (+39) 0541 744261
M. (+39) 328 4639880
carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

 

International Sales Office

Evelyn Barbagallo
P. (+39) 0541 744320
evelyn.barbagallo@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account

Lara Betti
  (+39) 0541/744.626
  lara.betti@iegexpo.it

Inetrnational Buyer Account

Stefania Balzi
  (+39) 0541/744.266
  stefania.balzi@iegexpo.it

Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  m.magnani@riminifiera.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  w.fabbri@riminifiera.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  s.mussoni@riminifiera.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  b.gobbi@riminifiera.it
  d.galletti@riminifiera.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it